Low cost

Cutting-edge technology and quality that pay off: TINTA technology offers outstanding value for money that is truly convincing. It delivers innovative solutions to problems and is one of the lowest priced systems for simultaneous dosing available on the market.

If the technology is right, the price is right too

Price level = benchmark – especially for a simultaneous system

Perfect. And it stays that way too

weniger-Verschmutzung

No soiling

Thanks to forward-looking technology there is no need for regular purging of the nozzles anymore, and the TINTA works without any mixing units on which paste can collect. That means less soiling and makes tiresome cleaning a thing of the past.

keine-Stoerungen

Less interference

TintONE and CoolNOZ: Innovative technologies ensure that the paste in the canister and nozzle is in optimum condition for processing at all times. This results in fewer malfunctions and a significant reduction in service work.

keine-Reparatur

Low spare parts requirement

The simple design of the TINTA dispenser system means lower parts requirements and associated costs. When a part does actually need replacing, the service work involved takes no more than a few minutes. Handling of spare parts is remarkably easy too.

The waste bin stays empty

90%

Weniger-Pastenabfall

So-called "dew point technology" (CoolNOZ) prevents the paste drying out in the tip of the nozzle. That means up to 90% less waste paste compared to conventional technology and regular purging. The filling process for the TINTA has also been optimized to ensure that no paste is lost.

Time is money

< 45 sec.

TINTA reduces the amount of time required and increases productivity. The pumps and hoses are preloaded and therefore ready for use straight away. Delivery starts as soon as the dosing command is triggered. Simultaneous dosing – the delivery of all the required pastes at the dosing head together – for faster and more efficient work operations. As a result, 80% of all dosing operations can be successfully completed in less than 45 seconds.

Günstig

Spitzentechnologie und -qualität, die sich rechnet: Die TINTA-Technologie überzeugt durch ein herausragendes Kosten-/Nutzenverhältnis. Sie bietet innovative Problemlösungen und ist eines der günstigsten am Markt verfügbaren Systeme für simultanes Dosieren.

Wo die Technik stimmt, stimmt auch der Preis

Preislevel = Benchmark – vor allem für simultanes System

Alles gut. Und das bleibt auch so

weniger-Verschmutzung

Keine Verschmutzung

Dank zukunftsweisender Technik entfällt die regelmäßige Düsenspülung und arbeitet TINTA ohne Rührorgane, an denen sich die Pasten festsetzen können. Das bedeutet weniger Verschmutzungen und macht mühsame Reinigungsarbeiten überflüssig.

keine-Stoerungen

Weniger Störungen

TintONE- und CoolNOZ: Innovative Technologien sorgen dafür, dass die Pasten im Kanister und an der Düse immer im optimalen Zustand für die Verarbeitung bleiben. Damit gibt es weniger Störungen und reduziert sich der Serviceaufwand erheblich.

keine-Reparatur

Geringer Ersatzteilbedarf

Der einfache Aufbau des Dispenser-Systems TINTA senkt den Bedarf an Ersatzteilen und die Kosten dafür. Wenn einmal ein Teil ausgetauscht werden muss, dauert der Servicevorgang nur wenige Minuten. Auch das Handling von Ersatzteilen ist denkbar einfach.

Der Abfalleimer bleibt leer

90%

Weniger-Pastenabfall

Die sogenannte „Taupunkttechnologie“ (CoolNOZ) verhindert das Austrocknen der Paste in der Düsenspitze. Das bedeutet: Bis zu 90 % weniger Pastenabfall, der bei herkömmlicher Technik und regelmäßigen Spülungen anfällt. Auch das Einfüllen ist bei TINTA so optimiert, dass keine Paste verloren geht.

Zeit ist Geld

< 45 sec.

TINTA reduziert den Zeitaufwand und erhöht die Produktivität. Pumpen und Schläuche sind vorgeladen und damit sofort einsatzbereit. Die Ausgabe startet unmittelbar mit Auslösen des Dosierbefehls. Simultanes Dosieren – das gleichzeitige Ausgeben aller benötigten Pasten am Dosierkopf – rationalisiert und verkürzt die Arbeitsvorgänge. Dadurch können 80 % aller Dosiervorgänge in weniger als 45 Sekunden erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden.