Competent

Expertise that speaks for itself: Collomix has decades of experience in the market for paint preparation and enjoys an excellent reputation for its outstanding technological products. The TINTA color dispenser underlines this reputation yet again.

Mixing is our DNA

Collomix has been delivering the complementary technologies required for tinting for four decades now and is the acknowledged technology leader in machines for mixing paints and lacquers in the sales tub. With the new TINTA color dispenser, Collomix is the pioneer once again, making forward-looking technology available to retail users.

Tinting systems are no longer what they were

Eignung-moderne-Farbpigmente

Unsuitable for modern pastes

Conventional tinting machines have stood still in terms of development, while the characteristics and requirements of the color pastes have changed enormously. They are unable to work as reliably, accurately and economically with modern colorants and formulations as they did with the machine-optimized pastes of the past. This leads to color errors and high service costs.

Bedienerkonzept

Not designed with the operator in mind

User-friendliness is something conventional tinting machines generally score poorly on – both in terms of the machine controls and software as well as the actual handling itself, e.g. because it is not easy to access the machine parts. User errors and soiling often occur when the paste is refilled or because of the mixing tools. This in turn involves considerable maintenance and cleaning work.

Servicefreundlichkeit

Service problems

Machine availability and reliability are the top priorities today when it comes to the requirements to be met by a color dispenser. But service, which has to play its part here too, is precisely the area with big problems: Substantial machine maintenance by a trained operator is by no means standard anymore in practice, or is at least only possible with considerable difficulty.

Time to rethink the dispenser

Collomix-Problemloesung

The tinting systems used by dealers today are still based on concepts which are in many cases 20 years old and are now unable to meet modern requirements. The time was ripe: Collomix has given dispenser technology a complete rethink. Why us especially? Collomix has the knowledge of the market and the problems associated with tinting machines based on conventional technology that it has accumulated over many years. It therefore has the perfect basis for visionary and innovative solutions such as TINTA.

A new product for a different age

The quantum leap in dispenser technology: The TINTA is a completely new development from Collomix based on revolutionary new principles which also features service-proven components at the same time. The result compared to other systems in use today is that it is more economical in operation, more efficient, more user-friendly and more environmentally friendly. It therefore once again reinforces the position of Collomix as the leading innovator.

Truly intelligent technologies

The problems associated with conventional tinting machines are now a thing of the past. With TintONE, CoolNOZ and MoveNOZ, the TINTA color dispenser has three revolutionary key technologies. In terms of performance, precision, process reliability, speed and user-friendliness, therefore, it sets new standards for the tinting of paints.

tint-one-kompetenz

Plug-and-Play: TintONE

Innovative system components with a host of advantages: TintONE, the single paste dispenser. The storage canister does more than just hold the colorant. Far more than that, the compact module is a complete plug-and-play unit with a canister, pump, multi-port valve and control element - but no mixer. Easy changeover: Simply disconnect and reconnect a hose and a cable - that is it.

Watch video
×
cool-noz-kompetent

No drying out: CoolNOZ

Clogged nozzles on the dosing head due to dried on remains of paste – often a cause of color errors and faults. CoolNOZ uses "dew point technology" to create a microclimate which keeps the paste constantly moist and fluid in the tip of the nozzle as well. This largely eliminates the need for purging and reduces the amount of wasted paste by up to 90%.

Watch video
×
move-noz-kompetenz

Perfect handling: MoveNOZ

The movable MoveNOZ nozzle head can be adjusted to the height of the paint tub conveniently, quickly and easily. The nozzles move to the tub and not the other way around. There is no need to move the heavy container. The working height for changing the canisters and for all other actions involving the hands is also ergonomically comfortable.

Watch video
×

Kompetent

Kompetenz, die für sich spricht: Collomix hat jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Markt der Farbenaufbereitung und genießt einen ausgezeichneten Ruf für seine technologisch herausragenden Produkte. Der Colordispenser TINTA unterstreicht dies einmal mehr.

Mischen ist unsere DNA

Collomix liefert bereits seit vier Jahrzehnten die zum Tönen notwendige Komplementärtechnologie und ist anerkannter Technologieführer bei Maschinen für das Mischen von Farben und Lacken im Verkaufsgebinde. Mit dem neuen Colordispenser TINTA ist Collomix einmal mehr Vorreiter und stellt den Anwendern im Fachhandel eine zukunftsweisende Technologie zur Verfügung.

Mit Abtönsystemen stimmt etwas nicht mehr

Eignung-moderne-Farbpigmente

Für moderne Pasten ungeeignet

Herkömmliche Tönmaschinen sind in ihrer Entwicklung stehen geblieben, während sich die Eigenschaften und Anforderungen der Farbpasten stark verändert haben. Sie können mit modernen Colorants und Rezepturen nicht mehr so zuverlässig, präzise und wirtschaftlich arbeiten wie mit den maschinenoptimierten Pasten der Vergangenheit. Farbtonfehler und hohe Servicekosten sind die Folge.

Bedienerkonzept

Nicht für den Bediener konzipiert

In der Bedienerfreundlichkeit schneiden herkömmliche Tönmaschinen meist schlecht ab – sowohl bei Gerätesteuerung und Software als auch beim Handling selbst, z. B. durch schlecht zugängliche Maschinenteile. Beim Nachfüllen von Pasten kommt es oft zu Anwenderfehlern und Verschmutzungen, ebenso wie durch die Rührwerke. Das zieht einen hohen Wartungs- und Reinigungsaufwand nach sich.

Servicefreundlichkeit

Mit Defiziten im Service

Bei den Anforderungen an Colordispenser stehen heute Verfügbarkeit und Zuverlässigkeit der Maschine an erster Stelle. Doch gerade im Service, der dies mit sicherstellen muss, gibt es gewaltige Defizite: Eine substantielle Maschinenwartung durch einen geschulten Bediener ist nämlich in der Praxis häufig nicht mehr gegeben oder oft nur unter großen Schwierigkeiten zu realisieren.

Zeit, Dispenser neu zu denken

Collomix-Problemloesung

Die heute im Fachhandel verwendeten Abtönsysteme folgen in vielen Fällen noch immer Konzepten, die 20 Jahre oder älter und modernen Anforderungen einfach nicht mehr gewachsen sind. Die Zeit war reif: Collomix hat die Dispensertechnologie völlig neu gedacht. Warum ausgerechnet wir? Collomix verfügt über langjährige Kenntnis des Marktes und der Problemstellungen bei Tönmaschinen mit herkömmlicher Technik. Die richtige Grundlage für visionäre und innovative Lösungen wie TINTA.

Ein neues Produkt für eine andere Zeit

Der Quantensprung in der Dispenser-Technologie: Mit TINTA präsentiert Collomix eine vollständige Neuentwicklung, die auf revolutionär neue Prinzipien gründet und dennoch bewährte Komponenten einsetzt. Im Ergebnis heißt das gegenüber heute verwendeten Systemen: wirtschaftlicher im Betrieb, leistungsfähiger, anwenderfreundlicher und umweltverträglicher. Collomix untermauert damit erneut seine Position als Innovationsführer

Wirklich intelligente Technologien

Die Probleme herkömmlicher Tönmaschinen sind gehören der Vergangenheit an. Mit TintONE, CoolNOZ und MoveNOZ verfügt der Colordispenser TINTA über drei revolutionäre Schlüsseltechnologien. Er setzt damit in puncto Leistungsfähigkeit, Präzision, Prozesssicherheit, Schnelligkeit und Bedienkomfort neue Maßstäbe für das Abtönen von Farben.

tint-one-kompetenz

Plug-and-Play: TintONE

Innovative Systemkomponente mit vielen Vorteilen: TintONE, der Ein-Pasten-Dispenser. Der Vorratskanister enthält nicht nur das Colorant. Das kompakte Modul ist vielmehr eine komplette Plug-and-Play-Einheit mit Kanister, Pumpe, Mehrwegventil und Steuerelement – aber ohne Rührwerk. Einfacher Wechsel: nur einen Schlauch und ein Kabel umstecken, fertig.

Video ansehen
×
cool-noz-kompetent

Kein Austrocknen: CoolNOZ

Verstopfte Düsen am Dosierkopf aufgrund angetrockneter Pastenrückstände – häufig eine Quelle von Fehltönungen und Störungen. CoolNOZ schafft mit „Taupunkttechnologie“ ein Mikroklima, das die Paste auch in der Düsenspitze stets feucht und fließfähig hält. Das Spülen ist damit weitestgehend überflüssig und der Pastenabfall reduziert sich um bis zu 90 %.

Video ansehen
×
move-noz-kompetenz

Bestes Handling: MoveNOZ

Der bewegliche Düsenkopf MoveNOZ kann bequem, schnell und einfach auf die Höhe des Farbeimers eingestellt werden. Die Düsen bewegen sich in Richtung des Eimers und nicht umgekehrt. Das schwere Gebinde muss nicht bewegt werden. Ergonomisch angenehme Arbeitshöhe auch beim Wechseln der Kanister und bei allen anderen Handgriffen.

Video ansehen
×