Clean

Little waste, no soiling: The patented recirculation system reduces the amount of waste paste to a minimum. Hardly any of the surrounding gets soiled when paste is refilled. This solves a major problem experienced with conventional dispenser systems.

The basis for a clean work place

cloged-pipe

Soiled dosing nozzle?

A thing of the past: With TINTA, innovative CoolNOZ technology provides a balanced microclimate at the tip of the dosing nozzle. The colorant does not dry out and is kept moist and fluid at all times – without the need for any problematic retaining mechanisms.

refill-unsupported

Dirty working environment?

Not with TINTA: Thanks to TintONE technology the paste material moves in a self-contained recirculation system without any mixing units. This means no dried on paste, little cleaning required and the working environment stays clean even after refilling.

No more wasted paste

Environmentally responsible and cost-conscious: CoolNOZ technology eliminates the need to purge the nozzles separately before the start of work. The colorant canister does not contain any mixers on which the paste can collect. This reduces the amount of waste paste to a minimum.

Ableitung

Stable dew point

CoolNOZ innovation: What is known as "dew point technology" prevents the exchange of moisture with the surrounds in the tip of the dosing nozzle and therefore prevents any liquid evaporating from the paste. As a result, the colorant is always moist and fluid.

Watch video
×

90%

Less wasted paste

On the odd occasion that nozzle purging may actually be required, the amount of waste paste (purge) involved can be reduced by 90 percent to just the minimum volume required for technical reasons. That is good for the environment and saves costs.

95%

Little need for cleaning

All cleaned up: The conceptual design featuring smooth surfaces on the dosing head and stainless steel covers on the refilling openings, combined with the fact that no mixers are used, ensures that cleaning requirements for the dispenser are reduced to a minimum.

No soiling even after refilling

Videoposter-sauberes-nachfuellen

Filling with the paper funnel terminal

Easy and clean: The paste is refilled using the magnetic filling magnetic adapter and disposable paper funnels, so the working environment and machine hardly get soiled at all.

Watch video
×
Fuellhoehe

Comfortable working and filling height

Absolutely nothing has been forgotten: The comfortable filling height of 1.20 m makes work easier. The same applies to the totally easy and direct access to the colorant canisters on the automatic dispenser.

Sauber

Wenig Abfall, keine Verunreinigungen: Das patentierte Kreislaufsystem reduziert den Pastenabfall auf ein Minimum. Beim Nachfüllen der Pasten bleibt das Umfeld weitestgehend frei von Verschmutzungen. Ein großes Problem herkömmlicher Dispenser-Systeme ist gelöst.

Die Grundlage für einen sauberen Arbeitsplatz

cloged-pipe

Verschmutzte Dosierdüse?

Das war einmal: Bei TINTA erzeugt innovative CoolNOZ-Technologie in der Spitze der Dosierdüse ein ausgeglichenes Mikroklima. Das Colorant trocknet nicht aus und bleibt stets feucht und fließfähig – und das ohne den Einsatz diffiziler Verschlussmechanismen.

refill-unsupported

Verschmutztes Arbeitsumfeld?

Nicht bei TINTA: Dank TintONE-Technologie bewegt sich das Pastenmaterial in einem geschlossenen Kreislauf ohne Rührorgan. Kein Antrocknen von Pasten, niedriger Reinigungsaufwand und auch beim Nachfüllen bleibt das Arbeitsumfeld frei von Verschmutzungen.

Schluss mit dem Pastenabfall

Umwelt- und kostenbewusst: Die CoolNOZ-Technologie macht die Extraspülung der Düsen vor Arbeitsbeginn überflüssig. Im Farbkanister gibt es kein Rührwerk, an dem sich Paste festsetzt. Dadurch reduziert sich der Pastenabfall auf ein Minimum.

Ableitung

Stabiler Taupunkt

Innovation CoolNOZ: Die sogenannte „Taupunkttechnologie“ verhindert in der Spitze der Dosierdüse einen Feuchtigkeitsaustausch mit der Umwelt und eine Verdunstung von Pastenflüssigkeit. So bleibt das Colorant stets feucht und fließfähig.

Video ansehen
×

90%

Weniger Pastenabfall

Selbst wenn einmal eine Düsenspülung notwendig sein sollte, kann der dabei entstehende Pastenabfall (Purge) um 90 Prozent auf ein technisch notwendiges Minimalvolumen reduziert werden. Das ist gut für die Umwelt und spart Kosten.

95%

Geringer Reinigungsaufwand

Eine saubere Sache: Der konzeptionelle Aufbau mit glatten Flächen am Dosierkopf und Edelstahlabdeckungen um die Nachfüllöffnungen sowie das Fehlen eines Rührwerks reduzieren den Reinigungsaufwand für den Dispenser auf ein Minimum.

Schmutzfrei auch beim Nachfüllen

Videoposter-sauberes-nachfuellen

Einfüllen mit Papiertrichter-Terminal

Einfach und sauber: Das Nachfüllen der Paste gelingt mit dem magnetischen Einfülladapter und dem Einweg-Papiertrichter so gut wie ohne Verschmutzungen des Arbeitsumfelds und der Maschine.

Video ansehen
×
Fuellhoehe

Bequeme Arbeits- und Einfülllhöhe

Wirklich an alles gedacht: Die bequeme Einfüllhöhe von 1,20 m macht die Arbeit leichter. Ebenso wie der vollkommen einfache und direkte Zugang zu den Farbkanistern des Dispenser-Automaten.